Home > Uncategorized > Miscalculation…

Miscalculation…

So, its 11:30 and I’m currently processing the second batch of 7 quarts of starter wort. My stove sucks… What I originally estimated would take 35 minutes a batch in fact takes like 90 to 105… so I’m only going to get to about 2/3 of the jars tonight. And then I get to start the fun all over again tomorrow. I should be able to do it before the kids go to sleep though, so it won’t be a really late night. And next time I’ll know to plan on using my Camp Chef burner if I want it to take less time.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 7, 2006 at 11:57 am

    So that’s what Garrett looks like.

  2. February 7, 2006 at 1:15 pm

    Pretty scary!

  3. February 7, 2006 at 3:34 pm

    Does he have pets?

  4. February 7, 2006 at 7:48 pm

    Several… two cats, two rugrats, and a tiger in wife’s clothing… 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

