Home > Uncategorized > With a snip snip here…

With a snip snip here…

…and a snip snip there… Boys and girls, the operative words here are are “elective sterilization”… and I’m not talking fermenters or autoclaves. I have not done any brewing related anything in a week or so due to a procedure I had last friday. It went fine, and my equipment is recovering just fine.

In the meantime, I’ve had some time of to work on my VB.NET stuff… and made progress, albeit not as much as I’d hope for nor as much as is needed, however sitting with a roasty laptop ontop of your injured… lap… is not exactly a great idea either. Where is that friggin ice!??!?! All I can say is that I am working on it as time allows and that I hope to have something to share in a few weeks.

Other things of note include:

I just hope that Rob did as thorough *cough cough* a job capturing Joe’s comments as he did ours, because there is some questionable info and guidance in this latest installment, IMO… but I’m an unrepentant homebrewing snob.

And hey… that Amarillo Pale Ale recipe looks kinda familiar!!! 😉

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

