Home > Tech geeks > Grant POC Success

Grant POC Success

Well, once again I am thwarted by the annoying restrictions of WordPress.com and its blogosphere. I cannot directly upload my proof-of-concept video for that grant here, so I am hosting it over on Microsoft Live spaces in my SkyDrive. I wish it weren’t necessary, but apparently you get what you pay for – and since I am paying nothing for this blog space, I should expect nothing in return…

Here is the MPG.

Its pretty dark and scary down in the basement, and the video is reflective of that mood. I also call the top float switch a “float valve”, much to my chagrin – but hey, that wasn’t really rehearsed and I rarely nail things on the first try. I have alot of work remaining, namely the control panel and display, but after today’s progress I am optimistic that this will come together just fine.

Categories: Tech geeks
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

