Home > Miscellaneous > White Labs Schwag Commeth – part 2

White Labs Schwag Commeth – part 2

wpid-20140626_154825.jpgwpid-20140626_154900.jpg

Today my beautiful wife greated me in a snazzy White Labs hoodie and a big ol’ mug of Shocktop Honeycrisp with the White Labs logo printed on it. I think she likes her goodies. 🙂

In addition I received my White Labs t-shirt, which looks great and will likely become standard uniform attire during my all-grain brewing classes at HowDoYouBrew.

I like this customer club thing. It’s silly, but I do. Yay White Labs!

 

Categories: Miscellaneous
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

